Sacramental Preparation - Reconciliation, First Eucharist and Confirmation

Click here for our Sacrament enrolment form.

Dates for 2023

Commitment Masses: Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21

After School Religious Education Students: 
First Eucharist - Friday 19 May at 6.00pm
Confirmation - Friday 28 July at 6.00pm
Reconciliation - Wednesday 18 October and Thursday 19 October 3.30—4.30pm

St Thomas Primary:
First Eucharist - Friday 26 May at 6.00pm
Confirmation - Friday 25 August at 6.00pm
Reconciliation - Monday 16 October and Tuesday 17 October 3.00—4.00pm

Address

2 College Road, Corner of Melville Parade, Claremont WA 6010


Contacts

Parish Priest: Fr Wayne Davis
Secretary: Prue Pupazzoni

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +61 9384 0598

Links
Feedback

Please send us your ideas, and queries using the contact form above. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!

HTML Generator